Disneyland Paris Adventure – Part One

Disneyland is the most magical place of them all!!!Image
Every since I went to Disneyland Paris 2 years ago for my 21st birthday, I have wanted to go back so so much! As most of my friends that graduated were getting cute graduation gifts like jewellery, handbags, holidays and even cars! I wanted to go back to Disneyland like the big kid I am. I thought I would break this post up in to two posts because it would be quite picture heavy otherwise. Nothing like a little trip away to Disneyland Paris to brighten up the New Year! 

Image
Me and my sister Kerri outside the amazing Disney hotel.Image
Welcome to Toyland (Home to all the Toy Story rides!)Image
Christmas parade along downtown disney strip with Mickey and Minnie!Image
Silly ear selfie

Image
Space mountain!

Image

Sulley from Monsters Inc just chill in in the back of the Stars n Cars Parade 
Image
The most uh-mazing hash brown potato fingers at Annettes American DinerImage
Delicious chocolate brownie with cream and ice cream (I did have a main course, I promise! Just forgot to take a picture, oopsies)
Image
Annette’s American Diner from outside, really fun restaurant in the Disney Village and great food. The whole inside is decked out exactly like Grease and even has all the amazing tunes to go along with it too.

So there is part one of my Disneyland Paris post, part two will be up very soon. Just looking at the pictures again I want to go back already. I chose to go to Disney just after the New Year because I wanted to see all the Christmas decorations and parades as I am such a huge fan of everything Christmas related, it was so nice to hold onto the Christmas spirit for a little bit longer than usual. I only went for 3 days and 2 nights and managed to cram in every fun ride, parade and firework display possible. 

See you soon for part two!

Ally xo

 

Leave a comment