Graduation

The last month and a bit have been pretty crazy, I have been interning at ASOS for the last month and have had such an eventful few weeks with working and weekend adventures. In November I finally got to graduate, for the last 3 years I have been studying at Southampton Solent University and can now proudly say that I have a (BA Hons) Fashion with Photography degree! I have had the most amazing time at uni and could not recommend it enough for anyone that is thinking about applying. I left uni earlier this year in May and since then I have been interning at a range of different fashion magazines, trying to get my foot in the door.Image
Think this could well be the classiest OOTD you could ever see me in, I kept calling the sexy graduation gown my Harry Potter cape. On the left is a picture outside the Southampton Guildhall in my cap and gown. I wore a really cute Topshop embellished dress in duck egg blue. I opted for a dress that looked elegant but cute and stood out underneath the Harry Potter cape. On the right is a picture of my best friend Christiana, she was my very first best friend that I met at uni and we lived together for all 3 years at uni.Image
A few of us girls got a hotel room together to make the most of the weekend in Southampton and these pictures were taken before our Graduation Ball which was surprisingly really good. Fairplay Solent!Image
Can’t beat a nice family photo and a picture with my bestest friend and partner in crime Annie.Image

Hope you’ve enjoyed a few pictures from my Graduation, it was a really cool experience so nice to see uni friends again and obviously have a decent night out in Southampton for old times sake.

Ally xo

2 thoughts on “Graduation

Leave a comment